INTERNSHIP

INTERNSHIP

STARTED MY INTERNSHIP ALREADY. ITS ABOUT TWO WEEKS NOW AND IT SEEMS I HAVE DEVELOPED INTEREST IN THE WORK ALREADY.

I DON’T LOVE ACCOUNTING THAT MUCH. IMMEDIATELY THE BOSS CALLED FOR ORIENTATION I KNEW WE WILL GO THROUGH SOME SORT OF BRAINSTORMING. YOU CAN IMAGINE HOW FAST MY BLOOD PUMPED THROUGH ITS VESSELS.

MY SUPERVISOR IS SUPER SUPER DOPE. HE TEACHES TO THE UNDERSTANDING OF A LAY PERSON. I AM AT THE REINSURANCE SECTION IN THE ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT.

I HAVE BEEN THINKING OF HOW TO GO ABOUT MY REPORT. IT SOMETIMES GIVES ME HEADACHES.

HEY! ITS JUST 2 WEEKS AND I’M RUSHING ALREADY ERH. LOL… THAT’S ABIGAIL FOR YOU.

I’M HERE TO POST THE PICTURES I HAVE TAKEN SO FAR.

MY CELL PHONE IS A BOMB NOW. I’M STILL PRAYING FOR A MIRACLE FROM GOD.

SECOND DAY AT WORK WITHOUT A JACKET BECAUSE IT WASN’T WORKING HOURS. I’M SUPPOSED TO HAVE A JACKET ON AT ALL TIMES.

20160623_06460420160623_06463620160623_06464420160623_064706

THE NEXT DAY, I WAS FREEZING SO HAD TO PUT ON THE JACKET.

ON MY WAY TO WORK. #MY BLACK BLACK OUTFIT#

AT WORK. I CHANGED MY HAIR STYLE THO.

 

8 thoughts on “INTERNSHIP

Leave a Reply

